Prinsenhof 8, 8000 Brugge | private car park | +32(0)50 44 78 88

RELAX AND UNWIND

Did you know that our bar is a former painting workshop? Today it’s our bar team that gets creative while preparing refreshing cocktails and finger food. Whatever you choose, in this warm setting you’re guaranteed to relax and unwind. Our LUNCHROOM @ bar Dukes’ is open 7/7 from 12h tot 14h30 with tapas to share and snacks.


WHAT CAN WE OFFER YOU?

Difficult choices! Tasting Belgian beers among friends? Sipping from elegant cocktails? Drinking a timeless glass of champagne or a classic wine? In any case you’ll enjoy the cosy atmosphere and the garden view.


A LITTLE HUNGRY?

We offer a wide range of drinks. In addition, we serve tapas to share and refined classics to satisfy your small appetite. In the afternoon the bar smells of fresh waffles and other sweets to enjoy with your cup of coffee.


Subscribe

Be the first to find out about our special events and culinary novelties.

Thanks for subscribing
Failure
private car park

Prinsenhof 8, 8000 Brugge | parking privé | +32(0)50 44 78 88

LA DÉTENTE TOTALE

Saviez-vous que notre bar est un ancien studio de peintre? Aujourd’hui, la créativité vient de l’équipe de bar avec des cocktails rafraîchissants et du finger food. Quoi que vous choisissiez, vous serez tout à fait à l’aise dans ce cadre confortable. Le midi, nous servons des snacks entre midi et 14h30 dans une atmosphère conviviale.


QUE’EST-CE QU’ON PEUT VOUS SERVIR?

Un choix difficile! Les bières belges avec les amis? Ou siroter un cocktail élégant? Une coupe de champagne ou un vin classique? En tout cas, vous apprécierez l’atmosphère chaleureuse et la vue sur notre jardin.


PETIT CREUX

Sur notre menu de bar, vous trouverez non seulement une large gamme de boissons. Pour les petits creux, nous proposons des tapas et des amuses-gueules contemporains. Et l’après-midi, notre bar ressemble à des gaufres fraîches et d’autres friandises pour le café.


Abonnez-vous

Soyez le premier à découvrir nos événements spéciaux et des nouveautés culinaires.

Thanks for subscribing
Failure
parking privé