Prinsenhof 8, 8000 Brugge | private car park | +32(0)50 44 78 88

Menu

Discover every evening our honest but refined kitchen. Whether you choose something à la carte or one of our menu’s, our kitchen team prepares every dish with high quality products. In line with the seasons and inspired by regional products.

Menukaart

Lunch

A culinary break from shopping or a quick lunch among business partners? Our chef and his team guarantee a fast service and will spoil you with delicious dishes at an attractive price. Our LUNCHROOM @ bar Dukes’ is open 7/7 from 12h to 14h30.

Lunch

Wine

Culinary pleasure and tasting of beautiful wines go hand in hand. Whether you like the French classics or an adventurous world wine, we have a wine to suit everyone’s taste. Besides the big names we also offer a range of qualitative references and second wines of big houses. Our beautiful Grand Cru wines can be ordered by the glass.

Wine list

Bar

Quench your thirst in our cosy bar. Taste the character-filled Belgian beers, a fresh cocktail or another delicious drink from our extensive range. Tasty tapas complete the indulgence.

Visit the bar

Terrace

Let yourself be amazed by a hidden gem in the historic centre of our UNESCO World Heritage city. On our (heated) terrace you can enjoy the peace and the view of our magnificent garden. A unique location in downtown Bruges to meet family and friends.

Visit our terrace

Private Dining

We offer an atmospheric and private environment for your board meeting or private event from 2 to 100 people. Choose a fixed formula or make an appointment and tell us how we can help make your meeting a success.

Request for information about the private dining room

Subscribe

Be the first to find out about our special events and culinary novelties.

Thanks for subscribing
Failure
private car park

Prinsenhof 8, 8000 Brugge | parking privé | +32(0)50 44 78 88

Menu

Notre restaurant Dukes est ouvert pour le dîner du mardi au samedi de 18h30 à 21h00 (fermé le dimanche et le lundi). Découvrez notre cuisine honnête mais raffinée. Les samedis soirs, nous travaillons avec un menu fixe à 3, 4 ou 5 services. En semaine, il est également possible de dîner à la carte.

Les dimanches et lundis nous servons des tapas dans notre Dukes’ Bar & Terrace dans une ambiance décontractée.

Pour vous offrir une bonne expérience dinatoire, nous vous prions de bien vouloir réserver votre table à l’avance lors de la réservation de votre nuitée et d’indiquer quand vous souhaitez dîner.

Menu

Tapas

Tous les jours, nous servons des tapas légères dans notre Dukes’ Bar de 12h00 à 19h00.

Tapas

Vin

Le plaisir culinaire et la dégustation de beaux vins vont de pair. Aimez-vous les classiques français? Ou est-ce que vous préférez un vin mondial aventureux? Nous avons un vin pour tous les goûts. Outre les grands noms, nous proposons également une gamme de références qualitatives et des seconds vins de grandes maisons. En plus, nos magnifiques vins Grand Cru peuvent être commandés par verre.

Liste des vins

Bar

Lisez votre soif dans notre bar confortable. Goûtez une bière typique belge, un cocktail frais ou une autre boisson délicieuse de notre vaste gamme. Des tapas savoureux complètent l’indulgence.

Visitez le bar

Terrasse

Laissez-vous surprendre par un coin caché dans le centre historique – patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Sur notre terrasse (chauffée), vous pouvez profiter de la paix et de la vue sur le jardin impressionnant. Un lieu unique dans le centre de Bruges pour rencontrer la famille et les amis.

Visitez notre terrasse

Private Dining

Nous vous offrons un cadre agréable et privé pour votre réunion d’affaires ou événement privé de 2 à 100 personnes. Choisissez une formule fixe ou dites-nous comment nous pouvons contribuer à une reunion réussie.

Demandez des informations concernant la location d'une salle privative

Abonnez-vous

Soyez le premier à découvrir nos événements spéciaux et des nouveautés culinaires.

Thanks for subscribing
Failure
parking privé